OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 48,190 reviews

5
36,865 Reviews
76% Excellent
4
5,577 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,362 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,299 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,002 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
Cds you can't find anywhere else at great prices.
Verified order
Margaret S
StarStarStarStarStar
20 hours ago
The inventory is almost beyond belief! Some real memories are available here.
Verified order
Jess H
StarStarStarStarStar
23 hours ago
Box Arrived with All I Ordered, In a Timely manor, Well Packaged. All CDs were in New Shape, No Cracks in the Cases. Very Happy with Oldies.com, for their Quick Response, Low Prices, and Great Handling, and Shipping, of My CDs. I will be Ordering More at a Later Time.
Verified order
Michael B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great service from oldies.com
Verified order
John F
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Excellent service!
Verified order
Fred S
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
everything was great. the product and music was fantastic.
Verified order
Martha V
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I Like The C/D You have
Verified order
Jim S
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Outstanding Service Outstanding Product Outstanding Music ??. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I bought a variety of 50's - 70's CD's and found the sound to be wonderful...not to mention the great music !
Verified order
McKenna
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Nice product
Verified order
John K
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Very good selection of music and movies at discount prices!
Verified order
Kent F
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
The cds came fast and in great shape.
Verified order
Vito T
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I like the great selection and speedy service.
Verified order
Dave K
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Thanks for the prompt delivery
Verified order
Kathy B
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
OLDIES.com you can't go wrong!
Verified order
James S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I've been a customer of Oldies.com for over 10 years and have only high praise for them!
Verified order
J. R
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
This is the place we always go to find movies that we cannot find anywhere else. Excellent and fast service.
Verified order
Brenda M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Perfect condition, fast shipping and now into the Juke Box!
Verified order
Roy L
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I've placed several orders with Oldies.com and have had a positive experience every time. Cool hard to find stuff!
Verified order
Steve H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Good value and fast shipping.
Verified order
Eric N
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
5 stars was really pleased with the wine glasses that I ordered .
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Never disappointed with oldies.com - an outstanding assortment of music across genres and generations!
Verified order
Allyn H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Just glad to have found y'all
Verified order
Syble G
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I ordered 4 items on the website and everything arrived ten days later if perfect condition. I couldn't ask for more.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
My purchase arrived perfectly.
Verified order
Gerhard P
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
This is the best site so so happy i have gotten everything i wanted and then some
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great prices and great selection of oldies
Verified order
David S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Easy transaction, great selection.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Love the use of junk mail to help protect CDs
Verified order
Stephen F
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Can get rare and hard to find movies from Oldies that I cannot find elsewhere. It is a great source! Delivery is always prompt as well.
Verified order
Dominick D
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great selection and prices. Easy checkout and fast shipment.
Verified order
James S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
thank u oldies
Verified order
Roberto L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Quick shipping, great movies, fair prices.
Verified order
James G
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Good prompt delivery
Verified order
Vincent S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
This is so wonderful.
Verified order
Dalet S
StarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Shipping could be faster.
Verified order
Kenneth S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I have no complaints
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Excellent delivery
Verified order
Mauricio G
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
This company provides fast, reliable service.
Verified order
Henken L
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Oldies has all the great music and movies I remember. Good memories for great gifts, too!
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)