OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   32,707 Reviews

5
24,922 Reviews
76% Excellent
4
3,928 Reviews
12% Great
3
1,743 Reviews
5% Average
2
966 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,148 Reviews
4% Bad
3 hours ago on Reviews.io
It was received in about a wks time ...and arrived in great playable condition
Verified order
William B
4 hours ago on Reviews.io
A wide range of hard to find films, old poverty row films, so many types of movies to choose from.
Verified order
Customer
4 hours ago on Reviews.io
they are reliable
Verified order
Calvin S
4 hours ago on Reviews.io
Everything good
Verified order
Customer
8 hours ago on Reviews.io
Good selections, fast delivery. need I say more?
Verified order
Zaremba
8 hours ago on Reviews.io
They have everything you could think of!!!!! Definitely will be ordering again
Verified order
Summer T
20 hours ago on Reviews.io
Great CD's and fast service!!
Verified order
Karen T
22 hours ago on Reviews.io
I love shopping so far I have found what I was looking for and reasonable prices.
Verified order
Janet B
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Lots of old-time songs that I haven't heard in years
Verified order
leonard H
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Fast service.Very satisfied
Verified order
Grant P
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I could not be more pleased with the CD of Gene Watson's greatest hits. I've long been a fan of Gene Watson. I recently saw him perform in person at the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville. What a thrill!
Verified order
Gary P
1 day ago on Reviews.io
The quality of the mousepad I got from them is fantastic! It was exactly what I hoped for! And it got here quicker than I expected. I would definitely order from them again!
Verified order
Tonya C
1 day ago on Reviews.io
not at this time
Verified order
Rick W
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Everything with my order went terrific.
Verified order
Michael C
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I ordered it. Received it in a timely manner. It was in good condition.
Verified order
Linda D
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I have ordered the letter "R" Scrabble Mug from 2 different places and got any letter but. Thank You for sending the right letter and promptly too!
Verified order
Henry L
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I order Space Angel vol 1 - 9 and they where delivered quickly
Verified order
William C
1 day ago on Reviews.io
it has all the stuff i i wished for in my youth
Verified order
Patrick G
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great deal - looking for this for months - Thanks
Verified order
Larry H
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Good price, received quickly. Very pleased.
Verified order
Johnson
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I finally got the order of mints in the mail earlier today. The tin they came in was in pretty good shape and they were very tasty.
Verified order
Jennifer C
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great selection at reasonable prices
Verified order
Dan S
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I love this site, and I love their product. The DVDs and other things are great, and their shipping service is reasonably priced and things always come well packed and protected.
Verified order
Steve S
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Very pleased with order
Verified order
Terry R
2 days ago on Reviews.io
You got all the type of DVD/CDs that I have been looking for at great prices and deliver them fast. Tk.s
Verified order
Sean A
2 days ago on Reviews.io
theminimum
Verified order
Michael M
2 days ago on Reviews.io
hy thank you soo munch i got my flash gorden but one more im waiting is buck rogers i shood get it in tomorrow. just to let you know michael golden.
Verified order
Michael G
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Good customer service.
Verified order
Walter M
2 days ago on Reviews.io
(October '19) They've really been taking care of me, especially lately when I've been pestering the hell out of them with big funky orders of CD's many of which they have to scrape the almost-empty barrel to save the last copy or among the last few. Also, "dead" items have been coming back to life, & Oldies will let you know if you ask them via sign-ups. ALSO, have to take advantage of: 1) recent free shipping if you spend >=$75, 2) recent "dollar-off" deals on many close-out items. CAN'T GO WRONG!
Verified order
Ramsay M
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I have been buying movies and music from Oldies .com since 2007 . If I can't find what I want any where else I can depend on Oldies.com
Verified order
Carlus W
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Wonderful selection of all products. Easy ordering process. Fast delivery. Overall outstanding customer service!
Verified order
Bruce G
2 days ago on Reviews.io
My favorite source 4 dvds, really really old to the latest. Really love yur service.
Verified order
Karen H
2 days ago on Reviews.io
The Snow White cookie jar arrived as expected in beautiful condition. She is stunning! Thank you!!
Verified order
Carlos R
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I like your selection of older and hard to find movies. My brother was ecstatic when I gave The Car to him on his BD as I’ve been trying to find that movie for him for years until I stumbled upon it on your site. Keep up the good selections!
Verified order
Tracy K
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I love Oldies.com! So many great rare, strange, esoteric, and utterly weird offerings from the not so distant past of TV and cinema. So many goodies to be found here! The prices can't be beat! Forever a fan!
Verified order
Customer
3 days ago on Reviews.io
The order was delivered, promptly and intact !
Verified order
Davis W
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Order received. Thank you for prompt service. Will use your services for older music selections in the future,
Verified order
William T
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I'm glad I found Oldies.com as I have order three times already. Each time I go into the site i find something that I want. What a great site.
Verified order
Mae B
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Arrived promptly as advertised very pleased
Verified order
Chris P
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I love them
Verified order
Nancy E


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)