OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   31,557 Reviews

5
23,996 Reviews
76% Excellent
4
3,816 Reviews
12% Great
3
1,686 Reviews
5% Average
2
939 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,119 Reviews
4% Bad
4 hours ago on Reviews.io
I have finally found whete i can get real music
Verified order
Mary D
13 hours ago on Reviews.io
The order arrived very promptly. The reason I did not give a five was because I started out using the catalog but somehow ended up ordering online and that cost me a dollar more for each CD. I was not happy to spend $3.00 more than I thought I would be spending.
Verified order
Patricia M
14 hours ago on Reviews.io
Protective packaging. Arrived in short time. Not disappointed .
Verified order
Loretta R
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
I ordered a dvd set from Oldies & it arrived very quickly, in time for the weekend. I found their prices to be the best offered & their quick shipping can’t be beat. Also, I found dvds that weren’t available anywhere else & the price was still a good one.
Verified order
Kathy F
20 hours ago on Reviews.io
Just received my CD and I love it...Thanks for what you do...
Verified order
Leamon H
20 hours ago on Reviews.io
great purchase and a fast delivery, thank you.
Verified order
Customer
20 hours ago on Reviews.io
Quick delivery. Item just as it appears. Cost less than what I've seen in stores.
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Keeping the music spinning
Verified order
Charles P
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I've bought videos and music CD's from Oldies for many years. I like doing business with the folks there. They are courteous and friendly. I don't think I've ever gotten an order that was messed up, never had to return anything. THANKS "Oldies" for doing a great job.
Verified order
Leonard C
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I was able to order/purchase the DVD's that I needed/wanted to replace my VHS tapes. The prices were what I wanted to pay. The service was fantastic. I am going to order from Oldies.com again.
Verified order
Jon R
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Quick, accurate service.
Verified order
Carol S
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Very good.
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago on Reviews.io
The ordering process was quick and easy, the website was easy to navigate, and they shipped my order very quickly. It arrived to my doorstep in the exact condition described and I had no problem whatsoever playing the DVD.
Verified order
Aidan L
1 day ago on Reviews.io
never a problem- good transaction- thank you
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago on Reviews.io
not bad . speed delivery up
Verified order
Warren N
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Once order shipped it arrived within two days. But seems from time of order placed til it shipped was almost a week.
Verified order
Tom D
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Would recommend Oldies.com highly to anyone who loves movies and music..They have a great selection with great prices...A++
Verified order
Gary B
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Pleased with hat and service
Verified order
Felix C
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Thanks for my oldie goldie CD??
Verified order
Louise S
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Website is easy to use, you have soooo many CDs & DVDs that it's hard to choose! You deliver to DOC quickly. All around great service!
Verified order
Rebecca A
2 days ago on Reviews.io
The Dr Seuss cup was just what i needed for a party i was having. The design and quality was so nice i would recommend it to any one who is a fan of Dr Seuss. I love it!!!
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great service, fast shipping.
Verified order
Phil C
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com has very hard to find movies, going all the way back to the silent film era. I recommend it for anyone who loves classic movies.
Verified order
Scott S
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Easy & Reliable. Nice Company. Great shipping package.
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Reliable and modestly priced CD's.
Verified order
Clairmonte G
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com have so many awesome things! I found a very special thing for my daughter! Their prices fantastic! I'm so thankful I found this website!!!
Verified order
Lynelle A
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I RECIEVED MY ORDER EVEN BEFOR I EXPECTED AND THE CDS ARE IN PERFECT CONDITION
Verified order
Glenn B
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great company!
Verified order
Antonina H
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Received my order. Packaged nicely. Arrived as promised
Verified order
Steve B
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Came on time. Email on the day of delivery was also nice. Good packaging. Everything was in great shape! Thank you
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Loved it completely.
Verified order
Robert k
2 days ago on Reviews.io
These will make a great Christmas gift. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Thank you
Verified order
Amy S
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Verified order
Cheryl W
2 days ago on Reviews.io
DVDs are perfect, quick shipping (appreciate the tracking!). Thank you for this wonderful DVD!
Verified order
Linda G
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Absolutely wonderful company. Hard to find stuff easy to get.
Verified order
Robert P
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I love the variety of merchandise. You can't find this stuff anywhere else. Good prices. I'm always pleased with what I order.
Verified order
Gerry T
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Thank you for your fast delivery. Very well done.
Verified order
David W
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great place to order oldies. I have ordered times before and never had any problems with this company.
Verified order
Customer
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I found movies I wanted.
Verified order
Stephen L
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Haven't even seen the product yet and you're asking for a rating... not cool.
Verified order
Dale R


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)