OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 49,728 reviews

5
38,133 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,724 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,403 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,322 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,062 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStar
8 hours ago
Videos are great. Shipping is the pits. FedEx is the worst. I don't know why any company would use such a bad company. I can not believe I am saying this but the post office is a far better choice. Fed Ex losses packages in their own warehouses. Sometimes my Fed Ex package will sit in their Concord or their Kernersville up to a week before someone brings it to our house. FED EX is sooo bad I will often order from Amazon rather than OLDIES. They NEVER use FEDEX in my area they know better.
Verified order
Mark A
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago
These are old films, and tough to restore, but I am happy with them. I get to see famous actors in probably their first role, and I see what the studios did with just ideas. Some of the 'special effects' were not so special, but it was all a new idea then. If you look away from the storyline a little, you will get a real history lesson; the old cars, the total way of life back then.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago
Very fast shipping! Very pleased! Highly recommend!
Verified order
Lora L
StarStarStarStarStar
14 hours ago
The best prices. Excellent customer service.
Verified order
Manuel M
StarStarStarStar
15 hours ago
Shipped on time received exactly what I ordered
Verified order
Thomas Y
StarStarStarStarStar
16 hours ago
your service was outstanding I will make future orders Thank You.
Verified order
Jeffry C
StarStarStarStarStar
16 hours ago
DUH 10 MORE DUH'S CAN'T SUBMIT WITHOUT WRITING. NEVER WILL I RATE AGAIN DUH
Verified order
Ronald S
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago
Delivered and put in mail box packed well and disc was great. Thank you and God Bless you.
Verified order
Mary D
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago
Excellent service all around.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
21 hours ago
Great experience from from shopping product to purchasing and receiving. Very proffesional . Will buy from seller again
Verified order
Joseph R
StarStarStarStarStar
23 hours ago
The Items Are Wonderful And The Service Is Excellent.
Verified order
Sharon A
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I have been looking for a copy of an old movie for 40 years, and I found it on Oldies.Com. Thank you, the service was great, and I am a very happy camper!!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Fast Delivery!
Verified order
Byron B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
As usual Oldies has provided me with a hard to find item in a fast, convenient manner. Throughout the pandemic I have not noticed any slowdown in delivery or or lack of quality service. Thank you for providing excellent service in spite of the many problems brought on by covid.
Verified order
Joseph S
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Good service, cd quality and follow up. Some over seas orders may be delayed.
Verified order
Dale G
StarStarStar
1 day ago
The DVD came on time but the movie freezes in several places.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
LOVE OLDIES.com! Prompt deliveries and very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend !
Verified order
Arlene W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
CD player perfectly. It appears to be a "new" original, not a foreign-made copy. Band booklet was included. Love it! Thank you Oldies. As a collector of great music - I'll be back.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great buy's I love my old tunes, tks ????????
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStar
2 days ago
Good website & efficient system, but seldom answers emails (even to 'Customer Support' !) about problems that arise, like missing items, credits etc.
Verified order
Nicholas P
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
My order arrived securely packed.
Verified order
Jose G
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great section, great customer service!
Verified order
James C
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great availability- and delivery on time
Verified order
JoRene W
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Easily ordered, Quickly delivered.
Verified order
Dan M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I think oldies.com is great website to look and buy old movies that people have not seen in years. Ann????
Verified order
Ann L
StarStarStar
4 days ago
Good collection for a walk down R and B memory lane.
Verified order
Patricia V
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Delivery of ordered items has always been excellent, and items have been accurately described. After dozens of purchases, no problem.
Verified order
William H
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
It takes a long time just to ship. If it's in stock shouldn't take long to mail. Tried to cancel one order due to adding same item to different order. Hadn't shipped yet but when I called was told it's to late.
Verified order
Rachel V
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Good products, fast shipping. Once had a CD that skipped. I telephoned and the guy on the phone was friendly and efficient. He sent me a replacement that didn't skip. My experience has been 5 stars.
Verified order
David N
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Nice quality puzzle. Fun and enjoyable to work on. Good geography reminders. A little slow in arriving but the mail seems to be that way these days.
Verified order
Frances S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
My package cane very fast and was wrapped securely. Excellent service will order from them again. 5 stars
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I've always find the recordings I enjoy, new or old classics.
Verified order
Luis M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I have always had a pleasant experience when ordering from Oldies.com. The selection os excellent. Keep coming out with hard-to-find CDs.
Verified order
Sam D
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Item purchase is a gift. So I can only give a delivery review. Which I can state was accurate and fast. Item packaging was good and secure upon arrival. Thanks for help me find a gift that was out of reach for over 2 yrs.
Verified order
Melissa B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Just what I expected, thanks
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Thank you!
Verified order
Steve H
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Just got my order today. I LOVE IT!!! Thank you so much!!!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Great selection and sorry fast shipping!
Verified order
Shannon C
StarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Album was great…: shipping took longer than expected, but overall a great experience
Verified order
Robin L
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Praise legendary gunfighter western movie. too bad its hard to find.
Verified order
Charles H


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)