OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

StarStarStarStar1/2 Star

Rated 4.6 based on 12,307 reviews

5
10,036 Reviews
82% Excellent
4
1,193 Reviews
10% Great
3
421 Reviews
3% Average
2
237 Reviews
2% Poor
1
420 Reviews
3% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
Wonderfull songs,I like bonus tracks,this is one of the best album I ever buy.
Verified order
Cris O
StarStarStarStar
16 hours ago
Oldies.com has a GREAT selection of movies and music, with excellent prices. The only negative is the time it takes to ship merchandise.
Verified order
Jim S
StarStarStarStarStar
22 hours ago
I just love Oldies.com website. Any "back in the day" movie or series can be found on the website. Reasonably priced, no problems.
Verified order
Charlotte B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I Have used Oldies for several years now. There service is very good and I will continue to use them into the future
Verified order
Leo Y
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I love the product I ordered. I have no complaints. The shipping/arriving dates were a little off but, it arrived and in one piece! Well done :)
Verified order
Shelli H
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
My transaction was a quick and a fast delivery. I love the service. Thank you
Verified order
Douglas W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Shipping was timely and I received the DVD in a well packaged mailer. Thank you!
Verified order
Vivian M
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I’ve bought from y’all, this being my second time. The first time I purchased something though (a Matthew West album), it took weeks and I finally told y’all that it didn’t ship and y’all shipped which I thank you for.
Verified order
Jeremy M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I just received the CD's and have begun listening to them. I am quite pleased with how fast they were delivered.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
The selection is really good. They have albums on CD I thought I'd never find. The only fault is slow delivery
Verified order
Alan H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase.
Verified order
Brown
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great source of music from the past.
Verified order
Calmet S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
arrived quickly
Verified order
Cynthia C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great items for a great price. Very good quality. I'm happy Charles
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I have always loved Oldies.com. Great selection and very fast service.
Verified order
Richard H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
thank you.
Verified order
Legister
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Out standing selection, reasonable pricing and timely delivery.
Verified order
William S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Fast service and reliable.
Verified order
Linda O
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Excellent product and service.
Verified order
Muzzi
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great shipping,Great item...All around perfect!!!
Verified order
Timothy P
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great to do business with
Verified order
Robbie W
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I’ve purchased from oldies.com for years and always been satisfied
Verified order
Adrienne P
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Excellent selection of items available. Most are nicely priced. The service and delivery were fast. I hadn't shopped with them for some time, and I really like the updated website!
Verified order
Robert b
StarStarStar
3 days ago
problem with the free shipping offer on the online order; issue still not fully resolved.
Response: Your order did not qualify for free shipping as it did not meet the requirements for this promotion. Your order included a gift/collectible item. Orders containing such do not qualify as per the promotion details.
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Anthony K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
oldies is one great buy old dvds an cds
Verified order
Vincent H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
They have really great customer service
Verified order
Tony D
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Cds you can't find anywhere else at great prices.
Verified order
Margaret S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
The inventory is almost beyond belief! Some real memories are available here.
Verified order
Jess H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Box Arrived with All I Ordered, In a Timely manor, Well Packaged. All CDs were in New Shape, No Cracks in the Cases. Very Happy with Oldies.com, for their Quick Response, Low Prices, and Great Handling, and Shipping, of My CDs. I will be Ordering More at a Later Time.
Verified order
Michael B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great service from oldies.com
Verified order
John F
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Excellent service!
Verified order
Fred S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
everything was great. the product and music was fantastic.
Verified order
Martha V
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I Like The C/D You have
Verified order
Jim S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Outstanding Service Outstanding Product Outstanding Music ??. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I bought a variety of 50's - 70's CD's and found the sound to be wonderful...not to mention the great music !
Verified order
McKenna
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Nice product
Verified order
John K
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Very good selection of music and movies at discount prices!
Verified order
Kent F
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
The cds came fast and in great shape.
Verified order
Vito T
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I like the great selection and speedy service.
Verified order
Dave K
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Thanks for the prompt delivery
Verified order
Kathy B


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)