OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
Rated 4.7 based on 1,551 reviews

5 81%
4 10%
3 3%
2 3%
1 2%
4 hours ago
Nobody does it better. Great products, great prices, great service. Why buy anywhere else?
Verified order
Jim F
4 hours ago
OUTSTAND ALL TIME THANK YOU
Verified order
Ivan Q
4 hours ago
Received my CDs yesterday, but the "Nina Simone" book was damaged - back 3 pages "torn"!
Verified order
Sani G
4 hours ago
first time ordering..very pleased with service
Verified order
Ellen L
5 hours ago
Thank you for your fast service. I’ll be using Oldies again.
Verified order
Delores I
7 hours ago
Great selection, timely delivery... all at very reasonable prices!
Verified order
William M
8 hours ago
Accurate and timely order fulfillment
Verified order
Customer
8 hours ago
Oldies provides very good service.
Verified order
Don F
9 hours ago
I've been a fan for many years. I especially like their variety in both movies and music. And, The prices are very good. And, whenever I have a question or two, Customer Service has always assisted me. Thank You Very Much.!!!
Verified order
Michael S
9 hours ago
Great prices, great selection!
Verified order
Customer
9 hours ago
Ordered in a Tuesday, shipment came on Saturday. Faster than expected. Thank you!
Verified order
Keith A
10 hours ago
Great music slection and good prices
Verified order
Richard M
11 hours ago
Oldies.com doesn't always have what I place on order in stock, and when they don't there are no backorders. But deliveries are prompt, condition is good, and refunds are timely.
Verified order
Customer
14 hours ago
Surprised at time needed to ship! et
Verified order
Customer
20 hours ago
Well packaged, came in a timely manner.
Verified order
Christopher C
21 hours ago
Overall service was excellent; product received in a timely manner and was exactly as described. Thanks!
Verified order
James S
24 hours ago
great cd and it came on time
Verified order
Estelle E
1 day ago
Order was received in a timely manner.
Verified order
Fred S
1 day ago
Good pricing only on special holiday savings deals.
Verified order
Victor C
1 day ago
Music just as in movie. Thanks
Verified order
Frances H
1 day ago
Great gifts, especially for adult parties. We play board games and I give these out as prizes to the winners.
Verified order
Dennis W
1 day ago
Best place to order movies when I got my order it was carefully packaged and I got all the items that I ordered as well highly recommended it.
Verified order
Juan P
1 day ago
Great price and quick delivery
Verified order
Teresa G
1 day ago
The selections are numerous and the Music genres are plentiful. There is a variety for everyone. In addition, it fits into the pocketbook.
Verified order
Rar R
1 day ago
The DVDs I bought were on sale. The regular prices are reasonable anyway and this was a bonus of sorts. My order was delivered quickly and packaged well. I have ordered many items from Oldies in the past.and will continue to do business with them in the future.
Verified order
Janet L
1 day ago
Great prices and products
Verified order
Gabriella J
1 day ago
You will find a lot of books and music that is hard to find. great prices.
Verified order
James D
1 day ago
Reliable and fast, per usual. I shall always be a returning customer.
Verified order
Jon S
2 days ago
the shipping took way to long and 50 dollars was expensive compared to other places that sold the same movies. THe movies work and i got them a couple weeks after I ordered so thats why i give it four stars for good
Verified order
Danielle A
2 days ago
Excellent selection. Fair prices. Fast shipping. Excellent communication. I will order again. Thanks
Verified order
Todd T
2 days ago
Finally checked /played each cd and dvd and all had no problems. Only thing I didn't realize was german dubbed dvd's!
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
My Go To Spot for music and video!
Verified order
Ross H
2 days ago
They always have old classics for good prices.Collector's delight.
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
Good music. Short time getting.
Verified order
Ronald S
2 days ago
Alqays excellent service and items!
Verified order
Don G
2 days ago
Good Job
Verified order
Steven H
2 days ago
I ordered the CDs, received verification of the order, had ongoing notifications of progress and early delivery. What more can one ask, Let's see how they sound.
Verified order
Rev. M
2 days ago
I was sooo happy to see that the old Nina's is now Oldies.com!!!! The selection is fantastic and the customer service first rate!!!
Verified order
Judith F
2 days ago
it was awesome
Verified order
Philip I
2 days ago
excellent service
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)