OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
Rated 4.7 based on 2,422 reviews

5 82%
4 10%
3 3%
2 3%
1 2%
5 hours ago
I have finally found whete i can get real music
Verified order
Mary D
13 hours ago
The order arrived very promptly. The reason I did not give a five was because I started out using the catalog but somehow ended up ordering online and that cost me a dollar more for each CD. I was not happy to spend $3.00 more than I thought I would be spending.
Verified order
Patricia M
15 hours ago
Protective packaging. Arrived in short time. Not disappointed .
Verified order
Loretta R
19 hours ago
I ordered a dvd set from Oldies & it arrived very quickly, in time for the weekend. I found their prices to be the best offered & their quick shipping can’t be beat. Also, I found dvds that weren’t available anywhere else & the price was still a good one.
Verified order
Kathy F
20 hours ago
Just received my CD and I love it...Thanks for what you do...
Verified order
Leamon H
20 hours ago
great purchase and a fast delivery, thank you.
Verified order
Customer
20 hours ago
Quick delivery. Item just as it appears. Cost less than what I've seen in stores.
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago
Keeping the music spinning
Verified order
Charles P
1 day ago
I've bought videos and music CD's from Oldies for many years. I like doing business with the folks there. They are courteous and friendly. I don't think I've ever gotten an order that was messed up, never had to return anything. THANKS "Oldies" for doing a great job.
Verified order
Leonard C
1 day ago
I was able to order/purchase the DVD's that I needed/wanted to replace my VHS tapes. The prices were what I wanted to pay. The service was fantastic. I am going to order from Oldies.com again.
Verified order
Jon R
1 day ago
Quick, accurate service.
Verified order
Carol S
1 day ago
Very good.
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago
The ordering process was quick and easy, the website was easy to navigate, and they shipped my order very quickly. It arrived to my doorstep in the exact condition described and I had no problem whatsoever playing the DVD.
Verified order
Aidan L
1 day ago
never a problem- good transaction- thank you
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago
not bad . speed delivery up
Verified order
Warren N
1 day ago
Once order shipped it arrived within two days. But seems from time of order placed til it shipped was almost a week.
Verified order
Tom D
1 day ago
Would recommend Oldies.com highly to anyone who loves movies and music..They have a great selection with great prices...A++
Verified order
Gary B
1 day ago
Pleased with hat and service
Verified order
Felix C
1 day ago
Thanks for my oldie goldie CD??
Verified order
Louise S
1 day ago
Website is easy to use, you have soooo many CDs & DVDs that it's hard to choose! You deliver to DOC quickly. All around great service!
Verified order
Rebecca A
2 days ago
The Dr Seuss cup was just what i needed for a party i was having. The design and quality was so nice i would recommend it to any one who is a fan of Dr Seuss. I love it!!!
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
Great service, fast shipping.
Verified order
Phil C
2 days ago
Oldies.com has very hard to find movies, going all the way back to the silent film era. I recommend it for anyone who loves classic movies.
Verified order
Scott S
2 days ago
Easy & Reliable. Nice Company. Great shipping package.
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
Reliable and modestly priced CD's.
Verified order
Clairmonte G
2 days ago
Oldies.com have so many awesome things! I found a very special thing for my daughter! Their prices fantastic! I'm so thankful I found this website!!!
Verified order
Lynelle A
2 days ago
I RECIEVED MY ORDER EVEN BEFOR I EXPECTED AND THE CDS ARE IN PERFECT CONDITION
Verified order
Glenn B
2 days ago
Great company!
Verified order
Antonina H
2 days ago
Received my order. Packaged nicely. Arrived as promised
Verified order
Steve B
2 days ago
Came on time. Email on the day of delivery was also nice. Good packaging. Everything was in great shape! Thank you
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago
Loved it completely.
Verified order
Robert k
2 days ago
These will make a great Christmas gift. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Thank you
Verified order
Amy S
2 days ago
Arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Verified order
Cheryl W
2 days ago
DVDs are perfect, quick shipping (appreciate the tracking!). Thank you for this wonderful DVD!
Verified order
Linda G
2 days ago
Absolutely wonderful company. Hard to find stuff easy to get.
Verified order
Robert P
2 days ago
I love the variety of merchandise. You can't find this stuff anywhere else. Good prices. I'm always pleased with what I order.
Verified order
Gerry T
2 days ago
Thank you for your fast delivery. Very well done.
Verified order
David W
2 days ago
Great place to order oldies. I have ordered times before and never had any problems with this company.
Verified order
Customer
3 days ago
I found movies I wanted.
Verified order
Stephen L
3 days ago
Haven't even seen the product yet and you're asking for a rating... not cool.
Verified order
Dale R


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)