Guardian Songs List

Masters of Metal
Released in 1995
List Price: $6.97

Guardian also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Uncle Tom's Cabin
  • 2.Can't Lose (What You Never Had)
  • 3.Waitin' For The Wizard
  • 4.Battle Angels
  • 5.Fire And Love
  • 6.I wish You Were A Beer
  • 7.Touch You
  • 8.She's An Angel
  • 9.Scared
  • 10.The Human Factor
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)