Jason Donovan Songs List

Ten Good Reasons
Released in 2016
$10.90 CD Sale
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Too Many Broken Hearts
  • 2.Nothing Can Divide Us
  • 3.Everyday (I Love You More)
  • 4.You Can Depend On Me
  • 5.Time Heals
  • 6.Sealed with a Kiss
  • 7.Question of Pride
  • 8.If I Don't Have You
  • 9.Change Your Mind
  • 10.Too Late to Say Goodbye
  • 11.Especially for You
  • 12.All I Wanna Do Is Make You Mine
  • 13.Wrap My Arms Around You
  • 14.I Guess She Never Loved Me
  • 15.Just Call Me Up
  • 16.Nothing Can Divide Us [Extended Version]
  • 17.Too Many Broken Hearts [Extended Version]
  • 18.Every Day I Love You More [Extended Version]
  • 19.Especially for You [Extended Version]
  • 20.Seald with a Kiss [Extended Version]
Between the Lines
Released in 2017
$9.10 CD Sale
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.When you Come Back to Me
  • 2.Hang On to your Love
  • 3.Another Night
  • 4.Love Would Find a Way
  • 5.Rhythm of the Rain
  • 6.I'm Doing Fine
  • 7.Careless Talk and Silly Lies
  • 8.When It's All Over
  • 9.Like It Was Yesterday
  • 10.Hard to Say It's Over
Let It Be Me
Released in 2008
$13.60 CD Sale
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Let It Be Me
  • 2.It's All In The Game
  • 3.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 4.Halfway To Paradise
  • 5.Be My Baby
  • 6.Dream Lover
  • 7.Sealed With A Kiss
  • 8.Blue Velvet
  • 9.Love Letters
  • 10.Sea Of Love
  • 11.Love Hurts
  • 12.Rhythm Of The Rain
  • 13.If I Only Had Time
  • 14.Wondrous Place
  • 15.Lonesome Town
  • 16.Dreamboats And Petticoats
  • 17.All The Words We Don't Say
The Best of Jason Donovan [2018]
Released in 2018
$9.10 CD Sale
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Too Many Broken Hearts
  • 2.Every Day (I Love You More)
  • 3.Sealed With a Kiss
  • 4.Any Dream Will Do
  • 5.Especially for You
  • 6.When You Come Back to Me
  • 7.Nothing Can Divide Us
  • 8.Hang On to Your Love
  • 9.Another Night
  • 10.Rhythm of the Rain
  • 11.I'm Doing Fine
  • 12.RSVP
  • 13.Happy Together
  • 14.Mission of Love
Greatest Hits
Released in 2007
$34.18 Discontinued
List Price: $37.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Too Many Broken Hearts
  • 2.Every Day (I Love You More)
  • 3.Especially For You (Duet With Kylie Minogue)
  • 4.Sealed With A Kiss
  • 5.Any Dream Will Do
  • 6.When You Come Back To Me
  • 7.Nothing Can Divide Us
  • 8.Rhythm of The Rain
  • 9.Hang On To Your Love
  • 10.Happy Together
  • 11.I'm Doing Fine
  • 12.Another Night
  • 13.R. S. V. P.
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)