Plastic Ono Band Songs List

Mojo (Publisher): 4 stars out of 5 -- "LAND OF HELL is alive with 21st century energy. As ever, it's dottily playful, deadly serious, and infused with nods to numerous fellow travelers..."

John Lennon & The Plastic Ono Band - Live In
Released in 2009
$14.50 Out of Stock
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 2.Money
  • 3.Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  • 4.Yer Blues
  • 5.Cold Turkey
  • 6.Give Peace a Chance
  • 7.Don't Worry Kyoko (Mummy's Only Looking for Her Hand in the Snow)
  • 8.John John (Let's Hope for Peace)
  • 9.John, John (Let's Hope for Peace) - John Lennon & the Plastic Ono Band, John Lennon & the Plastic Ono Band
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)