Reflection Songs List

We Need a Little Christmas: Holiday Sing-Along
Released in 2009
$3.98 on Sale
List Price: $12.98
Bleed Babylon Bleed
Released in 2017
$14 Super Savings
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Marching to Glory
  • 2.Glorious Victory
  • 3.The Iron Tower
  • 4.Fallen Shadow
  • 5.Takla Makan
  • 6.Time Traveller
  • 7.Stormbringer (The Blade That Burns the Flesh)
  • 8.Ruler of My Own Land
  • 9.Bleed Babylon Bleed
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)