Richard Chamberlain Songs List

All I Have to Do Is Dream
Released in 2014
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
  • 2.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 3.I Will Love You
  • 4.I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  • 5.Three Stars Will Shine Tonight (Theme From "Dr. Kildare")
  • 6.It's A Lonesome Old Town (When You're Not Around)
  • 7.True Love
  • 8.I'll Be Around
  • 9.Love Me Tender
  • 10.All I Do Is Dream of You
  • 11.A Quiet Kind of Love
  • 12.Blue Guitar
  • 13.They Long To Be Close To You
  • 14.Joy In The Morning
  • 15.I Can Dream, Can't I?
  • 16.Dear Heart
  • 17.Georgia On My Mind
  • 18.A Fellow Needs A Girl
  • 19.Stella By Starlight
  • 20.Try To Remember
  • 21.April Love
  • 22.Hush..Hush, Sweet Charlotte
  • 23.You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • 24.Rome Will Never Leave You
  • 25.Lonely Heart
  • 26.Fools Fall In Love
  • 27.How's Chances?
  • 28.I'm Getting Tired So I Can Sleep
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)