The Stylistics Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for The Stylistics
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.39 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  332HK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 10, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Alliance Entertainment


  • 1.Can't Give You Anything (But My Love)
  • 2.You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • 3.Let's Put It All Together
  • 4.You'll Never Get To Heaven (if You Break My Heart)
  • 5.Rockin' Roll Baby
  • 6.Sing Baby Sing
  • 7.Na Na Is the Saddest Word
  • 8.7000 Dollars and You
  • 9.Star On A TV Show
  • 10.I'm Stone In Love With You
  • 11.Betcha By Golly, Wow
  • 12.Funky Weekend
  • 13.Peek - A - Boo
  • 14.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 15.Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
  • 16.Sixteen Bars
  • 17.Break Up To Make Up
  • 18.You Are Everything

Product Description:

Incredible 18 track best of collection that packs all of The Stylistics hits on one album. Includes the soul/disco classics "Can't Give you Anything (But My Love)", "You Make Me Feel Brand New", and "Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)".

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,692
  • UPC: 731451298523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)