COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

John Barry Cotton Club (Original Soundtrack) [Import]

Cotton Club (Original Soundtrack) [Import]
Get email alerts for John Barry
11 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $8.49 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $7.49 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0761
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 11, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • 1.The Mooche
  • 2.Cotton Club Stomp #2
  • 3.Drop Me Off In Harlem
  • 4.Creole Love Call
  • 5.Ring Dem Bells
  • 6.East St. Louis Toodle-0
  • 7.Truckin'
  • 8.Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
  • 9.Cotton Club Stomp #1
  • 10.Mood Indigo
  • 11.Minnie The Moocher
  • 12.Copper Colored Gal
  • 13.Dixie Kidnaps Vera
  • 14.The Depression Hits / Best Beats Sandman
  • 15.Daybreak Express Medley

Product Description:

Contains original music by John Barry, as well as newly recorded period music arranged by Bob Wilber, including 8 Duke Ellington compositions.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 62,006
  • UPC: 720642406229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)