Days of Thunder
by Various Artists

BLACK FRIDAY: $8.49 Sale ends Nov 29
List Price: $9.49
You Save: $1 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0872
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: June 26, 1990
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Geffen Gold Line Sp.


  • 1.The Last Note Of Freedom - David Coverdale
  • 2.Deal For Life - John Waite
  • 3.Break Through The Barrier - Tina Turner
  • 4.Hearts In Trouble - Chicago
  • 5.Trail Of Broken Hearts - Cher
  • 6.Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Guns N' Roses
  • 7.You Gotta Love Someone - Elton John
  • 8.Show Me Heaven - Maria McKee
  • 9.Thunderbox - Apollo Smile
  • 10.Long Live The Night - Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
  • 11.Gimme Some Lovin' - Terry Reid

Product Description:

Composed by Hans Zimmer.
Audio Mixers: Chris Lord-Alge; David Bianco; Lord-Alge; Ron Nevison.
Audio Remixers: Ed Cherney; Michael Barbiero; Steve Thompson .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,683
  • UPC: 720642429426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)