Jimmie Rodgers Best of Jimmie Rodgers

Best of Jimmie Rodgers
Get email alerts for Jimmie Rodgers
30+ ratings
Price: $14.50
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32YSS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 3, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.Honeycomb
  • 2.Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • 3.Oh-Oh I'm Falling In Love Again
  • 4.The Long Hot Summer
  • 5.Secretly
  • 6.Make Me A Miracle
  • 7.Are You Really Mine
  • 8.The Wizard
  • 9.Bim-Bombey
  • 10.I'm Never Gonna Tell
  • 11.Ring-A-Ling-A-Lario
  • 12.Wonderful You
  • 13.Tucumcari
  • 14.T. L. C. Tender Love And Care
  • 15.Waltzing Matilda
  • 16.Woman From Liberia
  • 17.It's Over
  • 18.Child Of Clay

Product Description:

This is the first comprehensive compilation to feature all 18 of Jimmie Rodgers' chart hits.
Liner Note Author: Todd Everett.
Eighteen-track collection includes every one of his hits, as well as interesting obscurities like "Woman From Liberia." ~ Richie Unterberger

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227094225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)