Get email alerts for The Lovin' Spoonful
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  64SX6
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Bmg Japan


  • 1.Do You Believe in Magic
  • 2.You Don't Have to Be So Nice
  • 3.Daydream
  • 4.You Baby
  • 5.Did You Ever Have to Make Up Your Mind?
  • 6.Wild About My Lovin'
  • 7.Younger Girl
  • 8.On the Road Again
  • 9.Didn't Want to Have to Do It
  • 10.Jug Band Music
  • 11.Summer in the City
  • 12.Rain on the Roof
  • 13.Pow [Theme from What's Up, Tiger Lily?]
  • 14.Nashville Cats
  • 15.Lovin' You
  • 16.Darlin' Companion
  • 17.Coconut Grove
  • 18.Full Measure
  • 19.Darling Be Home Soon
  • 20.Lonely (Amy's Theme)
  • 21.You're a Big Boy Now
  • 22.Six O'Clock
  • 23.She Is Still a Mystery
  • 24.Money
  • 25.Younger Generation
  • 26.Never Going Back

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988017079485
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)