Neil Sedaka Best of Neil Sedaka [Japan]

Best of Neil Sedaka [Japan]
Get email alerts for Neil Sedaka
Price: $27.10
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $1.89 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  34QYW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Bmg Japan


  • 1.One Way Ticket (To the Blues)
  • 2.Calendar Girl
  • 3.Little Devil
  • 4.You Mean Everything to Me
  • 5.Sweet Little You
  • 6.Diary
  • 7.I Go Ape
  • 8.Oh Carol
  • 9.Breaking up Is Hard to Do
  • 10.King of Clowns
  • 11.World Through a Tear
  • 12.Stupid Cupid
  • 13.Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  • 14.Next Door to an Angel
  • 15.Going Home to Mary Lou
  • 16.Stairway to Heaven
  • 17.Let's Go Steady Again
  • 18.Alice in Wonderland
  • 19.Bad Girl
  • 20.Superbird

Product Description:


Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988017610640
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)