America Will Always Stand: New Songs of the Civil War
by Various Artists

America Will Always Stand: New Songs of the Civil
3 ratings
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 1013
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: June 22, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Time Life


Product Description:

Personnel: Ricky Skaggs (acoustic guitar, mandolin, background vocals); Larry Franklin, Larry Beaird, Brian Sutton (acoustic guitar); Kelly Back (electric guitar); Aubrey Haynie (mandolin, fiddle); Bergen White, Carl Gorodetzky (violin); Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Kris Wilkinson (viola); Jim "Moose" Brown (strings, piano); Gordon Mote (strings, keyboards); Bobby Wood (piano); Paul Liem, Eddie Bayers, Wayne Killius, Paul Scholten (drums); Jennifer O'Brien, John Wesley Riles, Cindy Richardson Walker, Curtis Wright, Curtis Young, Pastor Matthew Hagee, Jennifer Wilson, Jill Wilson, Sandra Hagee, Rachel Robinson , Lauren Talley, Lisa Silver, Rebecca Lynn Howard, Louis Dean Nunley, Dennis Wilson (background vocals).
Recording information: Couny Q Studio; Major Mac Studio; Ocean Way Studios; Skaggs Place Studio; The Sound Kitchen, Nashville, TN.
Director: Suzanne Manlove.
Photographer: Eric Swanson .
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,260
  • UPC: 610583101324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)