Paul Anka My Greatest Songs

My Greatest Songs
Get email alerts for Paul Anka
Price: $22.60
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $1.39 (6% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DV53
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 27, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Rca Victor Europe


  • 1.Goodnight My Love
  • 2.In the Still of the Night
  • 3.Sincerely
  • 4.Happy
  • 5.Brought up in New York
  • 6.This Is Love
  • 7.Love Me Warm & Tender
  • 8.Steel Guitar & A Glass Of
  • 9.Eso Beso (That Kiss)
  • 10.Love
  • 11.Remember Diana
  • 12.Diana
  • 13.Put Your Head on My Shoul
  • 14.Adam & Eve
  • 15.Lonely Boy
  • 16.Listen to Your Heart

Product Description:

Import only 16-track collection. BMG.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 743211072625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)