Lee Lessack In Good Company

Get email alerts for Lee Lessack
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $0.59 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6HREY
Brand New
Related products:
Lee Lessack for $13.10

CD Details

  • Released: July 12, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Lml Music


  • 1.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • 2.The Look of Love
  • 3.Sweet Mystery
  • 4.Never Saw Blue Like That
  • 5.Opens Arms
  • 6.Bring Back Romance
  • 7.Here's to You
  • 8.Summer Wine
  • 9.Vincero Perdero
  • 10.If You Go Away
  • 11.For Good
  • 12.Blue Guitar
  • 13.Let It Be Me
  • 14.The Rose
  • 15.Vincent
  • 16.Stay the Night
  • 17.May I Suggest

Product Description:

Personnel: Lee Lessack (vocals); David Burnham , Franc d'Ambrosio, Joanne O'Brien, Ken Page, Michael Feinstein, Amanda McBroom, Nita Whitaker, Ann Hampton Callaway, Stacy Sullivan, Stephen Schwartz, Susan Egan, Susan Werner, Maureen McGovern, Jon Philip Alman, Mary Jo Mundy, Johnny Rodgers, Brian Lane Green (vocals); Joe Ravo (guitar); Una Tone (violin); Wolfram Koessel (cello); John F. Rodgers (piano, organ); Danny Colfax Mallon (drums); Tom Harrell (trumpet, flugelhorn).
Liner Note Author: John F. Rodgers.
Recording information: Firehouse Recording Studios, Pasadena, CA (09/2004-01/2005); Manhattan Beach Studios, New York, NY (09/2004-01/2005).
Photographer: Johnny Buzzerio.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 711788018629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)