COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Frank Sinatra Christmas Memories

Get email alerts for Frank Sinatra
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $13 (77% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZJUC 22272
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Platinum Records/Allegro


  • 1.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 2.I Wouldn't Trade Christmas
  • 3.Old Fashioned Chrismas, An
  • 4.White Christmas
  • 5.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 6.Bells of Christmas, The (Greensleeves)
  • 7.The Christmas Waltz
  • 8.Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  • 9.Go Tell It On the Mountain
  • 10.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 11.I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day
  • 12.The Christmas Song
  • 13.Christmas Memories
  • 14.We Wish You the Merriest

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: I.J. Schecter.
This single disc gathers 14 tracks from Frank Sinatra's various Christmas albums including such standards as "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "White Christmas," and "Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)." Although it's far from a perfect retrospective, it's a nice sampler of familiar items. ~ Al Campbell

Product Info

  • UPC: 096741222726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.