The Tubes Love Bomb [Bonus Tracks]

Love Bomb [Bonus Tracks]
Get email alerts for The Tubes
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6JKE7
on most orders of $60+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 20, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Cherry Red Uk


  • 1.Piece by Piece
  • 2.Stella
  • 3.Come as You Are
  • 4.One Good Reason
  • 5.Bora Bora 2000/Love Bomb
  • 6.Night People
  • 7.Say Hey
  • 8.Eyes
  • 9.Muscle Girls
  • 10.Theme from a Wooly Place (Wooly Bully / Theme From A Summer Place)
  • 11.For a Song
  • 12.Say Hey (Part 2)
  • 13.Feel It
  • 14.Night People (Reprise)
  • 15.Piece by Piece [Single Edit]
  • 16.Night People [Parts 1 & 2, US 7" Single B-Side]

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929152137
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)