Frank Zappa Puttin' On The Ritz (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Frank Zappa
13 ratings
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $1.59 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6964Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 13, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Goldfish Records

Description by

In November, the group traveled to New York State, played a couple of shows up north before hitting the city and unloading at the infamous Ritz venue in the East Village on the 17th. Playing for more than two and a half hours, with special guests Al Di Meola and Brian Peters joining on a couple of numbers, this double CD features the complete gig as broadcast. Available on CD for the first time.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Treacherous Cretins
  • 2.Montana
  • 3.Easy Meat
  • 4.You Are What You Is
  • 5.Mudd Club
  • 6.The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
  • 7.Dumb All Over
  • 8.Heavenly Bank Account
  • 9.Suicide Chump
  • 10.Jumbo Go Away
  • 11.Envelopes
  • 12.Drowning Witch
  • 13.What's New In Baltimore
  • 14.Moggio
  • 15.Bamboozled By Love
  • 16.Sinister Footwear

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Stevie's Spanking
  • 2.Cocaine Decisions
  • 3.Nig Biz
  • 4.Doreen
  • 5.Goblin Girl
  • 6.Black Page #2
  • 7.Tryin' To Grow a Chin
  • 8.Strictly Genteel
  • 9.Clowns on Velvet
  • 10.Ride Like the Wind
  • 11.Zoot Allures
  • 12.This Is My Story
  • 13.Whipping Post
  • 14.Watermelon In Easter Hay

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,730
  • UPC: 823564636320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)