Vetta Journey Begins

Vetta - Journey Begins
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.20 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6965F
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Grillaras Production

Description by

With the launch of his first eight-song EP, dancehall artist Vetta unleashes "Journey Begins" produced and mastermind by veteran producer Khabir Bonner for Grillaras Productions. Mr. Bonner is most notably known for the hit song "Thug Love" from major dancehall artists Beenie Man and Ce'Cile. Contains the hit song "Hungry."


  • 1.Morning Rising
  • 2.Journy
  • 3.Gyal Wine
  • 4.Party Song
  • 5.Na Give Up
  • 6.Hungry
  • 7.Guide Us
  • 8.Memories

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 845121088274
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)