The Tempos Speaking of The Tempos

Get email alerts for The Tempos
7 ratings
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 0601
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Tempos were the greatest group ever to hail from Sylacauga, Alabama. These frat-rockers almost made it to the top with their brand of originals and great covers of the hits, circa 1966-67. From the vaults of Justice Records.


  • 1.Two Timer
  • 2.Last Time
  • 3.You're Not Here
  • 4.Wipeout
  • 5.You're Gonna Miss Me
  • 6.Money (That's What I Want)
  • 7.You Got Me Goin' Out Of My Mind
  • 8.Pardon Me
  • 9.Heartbeat
  • 10.I've Got A Girl
  • 11.To Conquer This Old World
  • 12.Baby It's You

Product Description:

The Tempos: Mike Shell, Larry Cook (guitar); Terry Barnett (bass); Bill Moore (drums).
Personnel: Billy Moore (drums).
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Recording information: Justice Recording Studio, Nashville, TN.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,524
  • UPC: 090431060124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)