Andy Griffith Songs, Themes & Laughs From "The Andy Griffith Show"

Songs, Themes & Laughs From "The Andy Griffith
Get email alerts for Andy Griffith
13 ratings
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $0.35 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  3C2XK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 11, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: EMI Special Products


  • 1.The Andy Griffith Theme
  • 2.Jack, The Giant Killer
  • 3.Flop Eared Mule
  • 4.Ellie's Theme
  • 5.Sourwood Mountain
  • 6.The Man Hunt
  • 7.The Fishin' Hole
  • 8.Aunt Bee
  • 9.The New River Train
  • 10.Mayberry March
  • 11.Cindy
  • 12.Barney's Hoe Down

Product Description:

Includes The Andy Griffith Theme; Flop Eared Mule; The Fishin' Hole; Mayberry March; Barney's Hoedown , and more.
Andy Griffith

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,449
  • UPC: 724352324620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)