Karen Young Hot Shot

Get email alerts for Karen Young
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  69878
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 23, 2015
  • Originally Released: 1978
  • Label: Big Break


  • 1.Bring on the Boys
  • 2.Where Is He
  • 3.Baby You Ain't Nothing Without Me
  • 4.Hot Shot
  • 5.God Knows I'm Just a Woman
  • 6.Beau
  • 7.Bring on the Boys [12" Jim Burgess Mix]
  • 8.Baby You Ain't Nothing Without Me [12" Jim Burgess Mix]
  • 9.Hot Shot [12" Instrumental Version]
  • 10.Where is He [Unedited Version]
  • 11.Bring on the Boys [Unedited Version]
  • 12.Hot Shot [Long Single Version]

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1978 album from the Disco/Soul vocalist. Hot Shot comes complete with liner notes and added bonus content making this BBR remaster a must have for all Disco, R&B, Funk and Soul fans out there.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929051133
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)