Hot Chocolate Their Greatest Hits

Their Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for Hot Chocolate
15 ratings
Price: $11.70
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F9WE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 20, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.You Sexy Thing
  • 2.It Started With A Kiss
  • 3.Brother Louie
  • 4.Girl Crazy
  • 5.So You Win Again
  • 6.Put Your Love In Me
  • 7.Love Is Life
  • 8.I'll Put You Together Again
  • 9.No Doubt About It
  • 10.Every 1's A Winner
  • 11.Emma
  • 12.I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I)
  • 13.You Could've Been A Lady
  • 14.Disco Queen
  • 15.Don't Stop It Now
  • 16.Child's Prayer
  • 17.What Kinda Boy You Lookin' For (Girl)
  • 18.I Believe (In Love)
  • 19.Are You Getting Enough Happiness

Product Description:

Steaming hot '70s soul-rock from London! You Sexy Thing is a hit all over again after its prominence in both Boogie Nights and The Full Monty , and it's just one of seven R&B hits in this collection. Also among the 19 tracks: Every 1's a Winner; Emma; Disco Queen; So You Win Again; Don't Stop It Now; Are You Getting Enough Happiness? , and more.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 077778906827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)