Roger Waters The Wall (2-CD)

The Wall (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Roger Waters
MASSIVE CD SALE: $16.50 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  698RR
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 20, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.In the Flesh?
  • 2.The Thin Ice
  • 3.Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
  • 4.The Happiest Days of Ours
  • 5.Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
  • 6.The Ballad of Jean Charles de Menezes
  • 7.Mother
  • 8.Goodbye Blue Sky
  • 9.Empty Spaces
  • 10.What Shall We Do Now?
  • 11.Young Lust
  • 12.One of My Turns
  • 13.Don't Leave Me Now
  • 14.Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3
  • 15.Last Few Bricks
  • 16.Goodbye Cruel World

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hey You
  • 2.Is There Anybody Out There?
  • 3.Nobody Home
  • 4.Vera
  • 5.Bring the Boys Back Home
  • 6.Comfortably Numb
  • 7.The Show Must Go On
  • 8.In the Flesh
  • 9.Run Like Hell
  • 10.Waiting for the Worms
  • 11.Stop
  • 12.The Trial
  • 13.Outside the Wall

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,525
  • UPC: 888751563827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)