Harrison Craig More Than a Dream

More Than a Dream
70 ratings
SALE: $4.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 4375
Brand New

CD Details

  • Australia - Import
  • Released: July 2, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Mercury


  • 1.Broken Vow
  • 2.You Raise Me Up
  • 3.Home
  • 4.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 5.It Had Better Be Tonight
  • 6.If
  • 7.Unchained Melody
  • 8.More Than A Dream
  • 9.Unconditional
  • 10.One
  • 11.All Is Fair In Love
  • 12.I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • 13.Take A Bow

Product Description:

'More Than A Dream' is the debut album from the winner of The Voice 2013! Everyone knows Harrison Craig from his stand out performances on The Voice Australia. The 18 year old has been sweeping Australia off it's feet with his silky tones and heart-warming vocals. Born in Victoria, Harrison has had to overcome challenges that would stop many people in their tracks, but growing up without his father, and becoming the man of the house at a young age has in his words, 'made me the person I am today, and I am grateful for that - thank you'. On top of rising above family responsibilities, Harrison has had to deal with a severe stutter, which he has had ever since he began talking. This courageous artist began to feel peace in his singing when he realized he could sing without stuttering. Singing has always been place of contentment for Harrison, and it's no wonder he dedicated himself to crafting and developing his now unique and incredible voice. In true testament to his character, his defining quote from the show was related to his discussion with Seal regarding his original song, 'More than a dream'. Harrison said, 'No matter whether you grew up without a father, you were bullied at school, or you can't speak, you never stop'. Harrison's vocal development began when he joined the Victorian Boys Choir in 2005, and with the help of his private singing teacher David Jaanz, he continued to refine his vocal ability until he was ready to debut it for the world in 2013 on The Voice Australia. Of his experience on The Voice and the future, Harrison said, 'I feel like I am coming home. It's going to be amazing'. Tracklisting: 1. Broken Vow 2. You Raise Me Up 3. Home 4. Can't Help Falling In Love 5. It Had Better Be Tonight 6. If 7. Unchained Melody 8. More Than A Dream 9. Unconditional 10. One 11. All Is Fair In Love 12. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows 13. Take A Bow
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,750
  • UPC: 602537437580
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)