More To This Life
Get email alerts for Steven Curtis Chapman
18 ratings
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZCSP 1201
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: January 12, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.More To This Life
  • 2.Love You With My Life
  • 3.Waiting For Lightning
  • 4.Living For The Moment
  • 5.I Will Be Here
  • 6.Who Makes The Rules
  • 7.Treasure Island
  • 8.Way Beyond The Blue
  • 9.In This Little Room
  • 10.More Than Words
  • 11.Out In The Highways

Product Description:

Formerly available on Sparrow (1201).
More to This Life has a lot to offer. The songs are catchy pop/rock that sound, for the most part, as fresh now as they did at their release in 1989. "More to This Life" and "I Will Be Here" are the standout singles on this album. "More to This Life" is upbeat and inspiring and "I Will Be Here" is a tender love song; both are nicely produced and performed. The album could have been trimmed down a bit ("Treasure Island" and "Way Beyond the Blue" feel repetitive musically and lyrically), but overall, this is an album any CCM fan would enjoy. ~ Melinda Hill

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,482
  • UPC: 077775120127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)