Electric Light Orchestra All Over The World - Very Best of [Import]

All Over The World - Very Best of [Import]
Get email alerts for Electric Light Orchestra
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.39 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  69AW5
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Epic Europe


  • 1.Mr. Blue Sky
  • 2.Evil Woman
  • 3.Don't Bring Me Down
  • 4.Sweet Talkin' Woman
  • 5.Shine A Little Love
  • 6.Turn To Stone
  • 7.Diary of Horace Wimp
  • 8.Confusion
  • 9.Hold On Tight
  • 10.Livin' Thing
  • 11.Telephone Line
  • 12.All Over The World
  • 13.Wild West Hero
  • 14.Showdown
  • 15.Ma - ma - ma Belle
  • 16.Xanadu
  • 17.Rockaria
  • 18.Strange Magic
  • 19.Alright
  • 20.Rock 'N' Roll Is King

Product Description:

All Around The World is a collection of hits from one of the steadiest selling artists in the world! Newly remastered by Jeff Lynne and including liner notes written by Lynne. 20 total tracks including 'Evil Woman', 'Turn To Stone', 'Hold On Tight', 'Showdown', 'Rockaria', 'Alright', 'Rock N' Roll Is King' and many more hits! Epic. 2005.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,222
  • UPC: 5099752012923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)