Johnny Cash The Complete Sun Releases and Columbia Singles 1955-62

The Complete Sun Releases and Columbia Singles
Get email alerts for Johnny Cash
Sale: $13.98
CYBER WEEK SALE: $12.58 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $4.41 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZACR 9054
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: December 11, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Johnny Cash occupies an unusual niche in popular music as an artist who was able to straddle the genres to encompass not only the country idiom with which he is most identified but also rockabilly, blues, rock 'n' roll, gospel and folk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hey Porter!
  • 2.Cry! Cry! Cry!
  • 3.So Doggone Lonesome
  • 4.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 5.Get Rhythm
  • 6.I Walk the Line
  • 7.Train of Love
  • 8.There You Go
  • 9.Don't Make Me Go
  • 10.Next in Line
  • 11.Home of the Blues
  • 12.Give My Love to Rose
  • 13.Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  • 14.Big River
  • 15.Guess Things Happen That Way
  • 16.Come in Stranger
  • 17.The Ways of a Woman in Love
  • 18.You're the Nearest Thing to Heaven
  • 19.What Do I Care
  • 20.All Over Again
  • 21.I Just Thought You'd Like to Know
  • 22.It's Just About Me
  • 23.Don't Take Your Guns to Town
  • 24.I Still Miss Someone
  • 25.Thanks a Lot
  • 26.Luther Played the Boogie

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Frankie's Man, Johnny
  • 2.You Dreamer You
  • 3.I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  • 4.Katy Too
  • 5.I Got Stripes
  • 6.Five Feet High and Rising
  • 7.You Tell Me
  • 8.Goodbye Little Darlin'
  • 9.The Little Drummer Boyu
  • 10.I'll Remember You
  • 11.Straight A's in Love
  • 12.I Love You Because
  • 13.Seasons of My Heart
  • 14.Smiling Bill McCall
  • 15.Second Honeymoon
  • 16.Honky Tonk Girl
  • 17.Story of a Broken Heart
  • 18.Down the Street to 301
  • 19.Going to Memphis
  • 20.Loading Coals
  • 21.Mean Eyed Cat
  • 22.Port of Lonely Hearts
  • 23.Girl in Saskatoon
  • 24.Locomotive Man
  • 25.Oh Lonesome Me
  • 26.Life Goes On
  • 27.The Rebel Johnny Yuma
  • 28.Forty Shades of Green

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.My Treasure
  • 2.Sugartime
  • 3.Tall Man
  • 4.Tennessee Flat-Top Box
  • 5.The Big Battle
  • 6.When I've Learned
  • 7.Blue Train
  • 8.Born to Lose
  • 9.In the Jailhouse Now
  • 10.A Little at a Time
  • 11.Bonanza
  • 12.Pick a Bale O' Cotton
  • 13.(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • 14.Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
  • 15.Busted
  • 16.Send a Picture of Mother
  • 17.Rock Island Line
  • 18.(I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  • 19.Country Boy
  • 20.If the Good Lord's Willing
  • 21.Remember Me (I'm the One Who Loves You)
  • 22.I Was There When It Happened
  • 23.Wreck of the Old 97
  • 24.Doin' My Time
  • 25.You Win Again
  • 26.Hey Good Lookin'
  • 27.I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  • 28.I Can't Help It
Acrobat Music

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,433
  • UPC: 824046905422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)