Scottish Traditional Fiddle Music
by Various Artists

SALE: $5.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 0903
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 30, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Folk music of Scotland performed by the country's greatest fiddlers. This collection also includes popular marches, reeds and polkas.


  • 1.Maclean Of Pennycross
  • 2.Countess Of Crawford Reel / Marquis Of Huntly's Reel
  • 3.Greig's Strathspey
  • 4.Valley Of Silence
  • 5.Mackworth
  • 6.Scott Skinner's Compliments To Dr. MacDonald
  • 7.Beauty Of The North
  • 8.Dargal
  • 9.25th K.O.S.B.'S
  • 10.Bonnie Banchory / The Flowers Of Edinburgh / White Cockade / East Neuk Of Fife
  • 11.Dumbarton Castle / Balmoral Castle
  • 12.Da Peerje Hoose Ahint Da Burn
  • 13.Da Bonnie Polka / Da Seven Step Polka / Sister Jean
  • 14.Da Nort Road / Da Roud To Houll
  • 15.Millbank Cottage / The Thorn Bush
  • 16.Geordie McLeish
Collectables Records
From the Vaults of Everest Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,366
  • UPC: 090431090329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)