Ian Dury The Stiff Recordings 1977-1980

Get email alerts for Ian Dury
List Price: $59.99
You Save: $4.99 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6YFWE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 7, 2018

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.(Take Your Elbow Out Of The Soup You’re Sitting On The Chicken)
  • 2.Common As Muck
  • 3.Delusions Of Grandeur
  • 4.Close To Home
  • 5.Billericay Dickie
  • 6.Fucking Ada
  • 7.Reasons To Be Cheerful, Part 3

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Clevor Trever
  • 2.If I Was With A Woman
  • 3.Blockheads
  • 4.Plaistow Patricia
  • 5.Blackmail Man

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Inbetweenies
  • 2.Quiet
  • 3.Don't Ask Me
  • 4.Sink My Boots
  • 5.Waiting For Your Taxi

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.This Is What We Find
  • 2.Uneasy Sunny Day Hotsy Totsy
  • 3.Mischief
  • 4.Dance For The Screamers
  • 5.Lullaby For Francies

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797898110
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)