COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Jonathan Still The Awakening

Get email alerts for Jonathan Still
Price: $10
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6HX9X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 13, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: New World Music


  • 1.The Awakening
  • 2.Day 1
  • 3.A New Horizon
  • 4.The Infinite
  • 5.Falling Through (Jody's Song)
  • 6.The Edge of a Dream
  • 7.Things Come Around
  • 8.My Friend
  • 9.Lost in the Wind
  • 10.Ascent
  • 11.Fly Away (A New Horizon, Pt. 2) - (A New Horizon Pt.2)
  • 12.To Health and Peace

Product Description:

Personnel: Debbie Irene Ide, Chris Gustin (vocals).
Recording information: Limelightsound, Dallas, TX.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 767715031926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19