Etta James The Best of Etta James [Spectrum]

Get email alerts for Etta James
3 ratings
BLACK FRIDAY: $8.98 Sale ends Nov 29
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $4 (31% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 44367
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 16, 1999
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Spectrum Audio Uk


  • 1.I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • 2.I'd Rather Go Blind
  • 3.Something's Got A Hold On Me
  • 4.Almost Persuaded
  • 5.Pushover
  • 6.Only Time Will Tell
  • 7.If I Can't Have You
  • 8.All I Could Do Was Cry
  • 9.Tell Mama
  • 10.I Found A Love
  • 11.I'm Gonna Take What He's Got
  • 12.I Worship The Ground You Walk On
  • 13.In The Basement - Part One
  • 14.Lovin' Arms
  • 15.Losers Weepers - Part One
  • 16.Leave Your Hat On
  • 17.Stop The Wedding
  • 18.At Last

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,987
  • UPC: 731454436724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)