Lee Greenwood The Best of Lee Greenwood

Get email alerts for Lee Greenwood
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 1025
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Lee Greenwood's gentle, smokey voice brought him a string of hits as country music's premier balladeer. This collection of his very best includes the patriotic anthem "God Bless The USA" and the #2 hit "Holdin' A Good Hand."


  • 1.Holdin' A Good Hand
  • 2.Just Like Me
  • 3.Hopelessly Yours (Duet with Suzy Bogguss)
  • 4.Between A Rock And A Heartache
  • 5.Heart Don't Fail Me Now (Duet with Rita Coolidge)
  • 6.Before I'm Ever Over You
  • 7.We've Got It Made
  • 8.We're Both To Blame (Duet with Tanya Tucker)
  • 9.If You'll Let This Fool Back In
  • 10.God Bless The U.S.A.

Product Description:

Producers: Jerry Crutchfield, Ray Barnes, Tony Coleman.
Recorded between 1990 & 1992. Includes liner notes by Patsi Cox.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
A no-nonsense budget line compilation featuring 10 of country star Lee Greenwood's most popular songs, THE BEST OF LEE GREENWOOD is mostly of interest to the newcomer and the casual fan. Highlights include Greenwood's signature 1983 smash "God Bless the USA," which became one of the most popular patriotic country songs following the 2001 terror attacks. THE BEST OF LEE GREENWOOD also contains duets with Suzy Bogguss and Rita Coolidge.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,324
  • UPC: 090431102527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)