Bo Burnham INSIDE (The Songs) (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Bo Burnham
TOP 100 Bestseller
Price: $29.30
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $4.69 (14% Off)
Pre-Order : Available December 17, 2021
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  7KXS3
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Different formats available:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 17, 2021
  • Originally Released: 2021
  • Label: Bo Burnham / IMPERIAL

Description by

Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special INSIDE. 20-track 2-LP set features all the music from INSIDE, including “All Eyes On Me,” “Welcome To The Internet,” and “Bezos I.” Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. Nominated for 6 Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing.


  • 1.Content
  • 2.Comedy
  • 3.Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
  • 4.How The World Works
  • 5.White Woman's Instagram
  • 6.Unpaid Intern
  • 7.Bezos I
  • 8.Sexting
  • 9.Look Who's Inside Again
  • 10.Problematic
  • 11.30
  • 12.Don't Wanna Know
  • 13.Shit
  • 14.All Time Low
  • 15.Welcome To The Internet
  • 16.Bezos II
  • 17.That Funny Feeling
  • 18.All Eyes On Me
  • 19.Goodbye
  • 20.Any Day Now
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56
  • UPC: 192641681332
  • Shipping Weight: 1/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)