Frank Sinatra All or Nothing at All: 25 Early Hits 1939-47 (4-CD Box Set)

Get email alerts for Frank Sinatra
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $13 (52% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  ZPRB 033
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: April 8, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Proper Box Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.From the Bottom of My Heart
  • 2.All or Nothing at All
  • 3.On a Little Street in Singapore
  • 4.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 5.Fools Rush In
  • 6.East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  • 7.I'll Never Smile Again
  • 8.One I Love, The (Belongs to Somebody Else)
  • 9.Oh! Look at Me Now
  • 10.It's Always You
  • 11.Everything Happens to Me
  • 12.Let's Get Away From It All
  • 13.This Love of Mine
  • 14.Blue Skies
  • 15.I Think of You
  • 16.How About You?
  • 17.The Song Is You
  • 18.Night & Day
  • 19.Just as Though You Were Here
  • 20.Street of Dreams
  • 21.Be Careful, It's My Heart
  • 22.In the Blue of Evening
  • 23.There Are Such Things
  • 24.A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.If You Are But a Dream
  • 2.Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
  • 3.I Dream of You (More Than You Dream I Do)
  • 4.I Fall in Love Too Easily
  • 5.Ol' Man River
  • 6.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 7.My Melancholy Baby
  • 8.Where or When
  • 9.I Should Care
  • 10.Dream (When You're Feeling Blue)
  • 11.Jesus Is a Rock in the Weary Land
  • 12.Someone to Watch Over Me
  • 13.You Go to My Head
  • 14.Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
  • 15.You Are Too Beautiful
  • 16.Oh, What It Seemed to Be
  • 17.Ghost of a Chance (With You), (I Don't Stand)
  • 18.Why Shouldn't I?
  • 19.They Say It's Wonderful
  • 20.The Girl That I Marry
  • 21.Soliloquy - (from "Carousel Part 1")
  • 22.Soliloquy - (from "Carousel Part 2")
  • 23.The Things We Did Last Summer
  • 24.Time After Time

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Sweet Lorraine
  • 2.You Can Take My Word For It, Baby
  • 3.Always
  • 4.I Concentrate on You
  • 5.Mam'selle
  • 6.Almost Like Being in Love
  • 7.One For My Baby (And One More For the Road)
  • 8.But Beautiful
  • 9.All of Me
  • 10.Laura
  • 11.What'll I Do?
  • 12.Mean to Me
  • 13.Spring Is Here
  • 14.It Never Entered My Mind
  • 15.Autumn in New York
  • 16.Little Learnin' Is a Dangerous Thing, A (Part 1)
  • 17.Little Learnin' Is a Dangerous Thing, A (Part 2)
  • 18.For Every Man There's a Woman
  • 19.Why Was I Born?
  • 20.Bop! Goes My Heart
  • 21.It All Depends on You
  • 22.Don't Cry, Joe
  • 23.When the Sun Goes Down
  • 24.When You're Smiling
  • 25.Nevertheless

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
  • 2.My Ideal
  • 3.White Christmas
  • 4.Close to You
  • 5.You'll Never Know
  • 6.Come Out Wherever You Are
  • 7.Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • 8.Amor
  • 9.I'll Walk Alone
  • 10.Some Other Time
  • 11.There's No You
  • 12.There Goes That Song Again
  • 13.With a Song in My Heart
  • 14.Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
  • 15.If I Loved You
  • 16.I Begged Her
  • 17.How Deep Is the Ocean?
  • 18.Great Day!
  • 19.Over the Rainbow
  • 20.Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?
  • 21.I Only Have Eyes For You
  • 22.Exactly Like You
  • 23.Embraceable You
  • 24.Five Minutes More
  • 25.Goin' Home
  • 26.I've Got a Crush on You
  • 27.Bye Bye Baby
  • 28.Body & Soul
  • 29.Put Your Dreams Away

Product Description:

This boxset contains 11 previously unreleased rare transcription sides and includes a 36 page booklet.
Contains 102 tracks.
An impressive four-disc, 102-track box collection of some of Frank Sinatra's biggest songs (and many of his lesser-known ones, as well), All or Nothing at All is an interesting and worthwhile addition to any serious fan of Old Blue Eyes. With material culled from sessions (some with big bands, some as solo work) starting from the late '30s going up to 1950, this Proper set works as a cheaper alternative to some the RCA or Columbia boxes. All or Nothing at All is for true collectors only -- there's no "New York, New York" or "Come Fly with Me" here, although, besides the title cut, "Nancy (With the Laughing Face)" and "Night and Day" are included -- but it's a worthwhile purchase for those who are interested. ~ Marisa Brown

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988993325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)