Chris Cagle Video Hits

Chris Cagle - Video Hits
Get email alerts for Chris Cagle
5 ratings
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $2 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
14 copies available
Format:  DVD
sku:  JJ 92729D
Brand New
Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 22 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: February 10, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Capitol
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. What A Beautiful Day
    2. Chicks Dig It
    3. I Breathe In, I Breath Out
    4. Country By The Grace of God
    5. Laredo
    6. My Love Goes On And On

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Chris Cagle has risen from humble beginnings to take the country music world by storm. A true blue collar singer, Cagle has formed a close bond with his fans, many of whom can easily relate to his down-to-earth lyrics and ordinary-guy mannerisms. This video collection features six promo's, including "Chicks Dig It," "Laredo," "Country By The Grace of God," and more.


Own it on DVD for $5.99 or less

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,524
  • UPC: 724359927299
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)