Mikelle Morgan Mama Don't Take No Shit

List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6YJ8V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 21, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: S.D.E.G.


  • 1.Cyber Space Love Affair
  • 2.A Man Gotta Do What a Man Gotta Do
  • 3.Deception In the Name of Love
  • 4.You Had Him (Finders Keepers)
  • 5.I Want You So Bad
  • 6.Mama Don't Take No S*** [Radio Version]
  • 7.A Mothers Love
  • 8.Between a Rock and a Hard Place
  • 9.She Didn't Know (She Kept On Talking)
  • 10.To the Other Woman (I'm the Other Woman)
  • 11.Soul To Blessed Soul
  • 12.Homosexual Song, The (Trippin' On the Down Low) - (featuring Swamp Dogg)
  • 13.Mama Don't Take No S*** [Explicit Version]

Product Description:

Recording information: The Dogg's House, Northridge, CA.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 722247198226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)