Volume 6 (3-DVD)

Family Guy - Volume 6 (3-DVD)
Get email alerts for Family Guy
99 ratings
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  DVD  (3 Discs)
item number:  H4SJ
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 7 hours, 17 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 21, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: 20Th Century Fox
  • 3-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • NTSC
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English

Disc 1:

  • Episodes:
    1. No Meals On Wheels
    2. Boys Do Cry
    3. No Chris Left Behind
    4. It Takes a Village Idiot, And I Married One
    5. Meet The Quagmires

Disc 2:

  • Episodes:
    1. Movin' Out (Brian's Song)
    2. Believe It Or Not, Joe's Walking On Air
    3. Stewie Kills Lois
    4. Lois Kills Stewie
    5. Padre de Familia
    6. Peter's Daughter

Disc 3:

  • Additional Release Material:
    • Music Video: "I'm Huge (and The Babes Go Wild)"
    • Audio Commentary: Commentary On Every Episode By Creator Seth MacFarlane, Writers and Cast Members
    • Deleted Scenes (50)
    • Bonus Footage: Favorite Scenes
    • Featurettes:
      1. "FAMILY GUY 100th Episode Special"
      2. "FAMILY GUY Live! - "Just For Laughs""
      3. "Peter Shin Draws Lois"
      4. "The Making of the 100th Episode"
    • Additional Audio Material: Optional Censored Audio Track on Every Episode
  • Episodes:
    1. McStroke (Animatic Episodes With Audio Commentary)

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , &

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Seth MacFarlane's animated comedy continues its assault on pop culture, good taste, and the Fox censors with its riotous fifth and sixth seasons. Even though nothing has really changed for the Griffin family, there's still plenty of comedic ground to cover. While drunk on communion wine at church, Stewie is thought by the congregation to be possessed, and the Griffins are chased out of town and into Texas. That doesn't last long, and a bit later back in Quahog, Peter foolishly plays with Death (Adam Carolla) again and discovers he's screwed up the past so badly that he's now married to Molly Ringwald while his best bud Quagmire lives with Lois. In a two-part episode, baby Stewie might actually have succeeded in killing his mother. Meanwhile, Peter gets a helping handing from Joe's disabled friends when he opens a family restaurant. Included among this collection is commentary for the FAMILY GUY's 100th Episode Special. Volume six contains the last five episodes of the fifth season and the first eight episodes of the sixth season.

Description by 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment:

America's first family of comedy is back with its sixth volume of hilarity and hi-jinx.


Similar Products

Movie Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 39,275
  • UPC: 024543541691
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)