Don Gibson Only The Best of Don Gibson (4-CD)

Only The Best of Don Gibson (4-CD)
Get email alerts for Don Gibson
MASSIVE CD SALE: $44 Limited Time Only
List Price: $54.97
You Save: $10.97 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  COL 1144
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: April 28, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Includes the 7 classic Don Gibson LPs "Oh Lonesome Me - A Golden Classics Edition", "Hurtin' Inside", "I Love You So Much It Hurts", "Am I That Easy To Forget", "Lovin' Lies", "My God Is Real" and "I Walk Alone".

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bad, Bad Day
  • 2.Take Me As I Am
  • 3.I Can't Leave
  • 4.I Can't Stop Lovin' You
  • 5.Blues In My Heart
  • 6.Sweet, Sweet Girl
  • 7.Blue, Blue Day
  • 8.Heartbreak Avenue
  • 9.We Could
  • 10.Oh Lonesome Me
  • 11.Too Soon To Know
  • 12.If You Don't Know It
  • 13.Give Myself a Party
  • 14.Who Cares
  • 15.Just One Time
  • 16.Sea of Heartbreak

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hurtin' Inside
  • 2.Lonely Street
  • 3.Foolish Me
  • 4.That Lonesome Valley
  • 5.Big Hearted Me
  • 6.It Only Hurts For a Little While
  • 7.Midnight
  • 8.Won't'cha Come Back To Me
  • 9.My Tears Don't Show
  • 10.Satisfied
  • 11.I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • 12.Born To Lose
  • 13.Foggy River
  • 14.After the Heartache
  • 15.Almost
  • 16.Sweet Dreams
  • 17.Driftwood On the River
  • 18.The Streets of Laredo
  • 19.It Makes No Difference Now
  • 20.My Hands Are Tied

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Half As Much
  • 2.Tennessee Waltz
  • 3.Bonaparte's Retreat
  • 4.A Little Bitty Tear
  • 5.Am I That Easy To Forget
  • 6.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 7.Almost Persuaded
  • 8.Oh, Lonesome Me
  • 9.Four Walls
  • 10.Fireball Mail
  • 11.The Next Voice You Hear
  • 12.There's a Big Wheel
  • 13.Lovin' Lies
  • 14.Cute Little Girls
  • 15.Lonesome Road
  • 16.Just One Time
  • 17.Oh Such a Stranger
  • 18.Settin' the Woods On Fire

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Satisfied
  • 2.My God is Real
  • 3.That Lonesome Valley
  • 4.Where No One Stands Alone
  • 5.Climbing Up the Mountain
  • 6.Canaan's Land
  • 7.Lord I'm Coming Home
  • 8.(Prayer is the Key To Heaven) Faith Unlocks the Door
  • 9.Known Only To Him
  • 10.Wait For the Light To Shine
  • 11.I Walk Alone
  • 12.A Thing Called Sadness
  • 13.What Locks the Door
  • 14.Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
  • 15.Headin' Down the Wrong Highway
  • 16.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 17.What Now My Love
  • 18.Someday You'll Call My Name
  • 19.I Just Said Goodbye To My Dreams
  • 20.Low and Lonely
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 86,409
  • UPC: 090431114421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.89/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)