Luther Vandross Original Album Classics

Original Album Classics
Get email alerts for Luther Vandross
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.01 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 62269
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sony Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Never Too Much
  • 2.Sugar And Spice (I Found Me A Girl)
  • 3.Don't You Know That?
  • 4.I've Been Working
  • 5.She's A Super Lady
  • 6.You Stopped Loving Me
  • 7.A House Is Not A Home

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Stop To Love
  • 2.See Me
  • 3.I Gave It Up (When I Fell In Love)
  • 4.So Amazing
  • 5.Give Me The Reason
  • 6.There's Nothing Better Than Love
  • 7.I Really Didn't Mean It
  • 8.Because It's Really Love
  • 9.Anyone Who Had A Heart

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.She Doesn't Mind
  • 2.Power Of Love / Love Power
  • 3.I'm Gonna Start Today
  • 4.The Rush
  • 5.I Want The Night To Stay
  • 6.Don't Want To Be A Fool
  • 7.I Can Tell You That
  • 8.Sometimes It's Only Love
  • 9.Emotional Love
  • 10.I (Who Have Nothing)

Product Description:

Though they were spread out across a decade, these three LPs all landed Luther in the pop Top 20: Never Too Much (1981, #19-his solo debut), Give Me the Reason (1986, #14) and Power of Love (1991, #7). Sensual grooves and quiet-storm beauties abound as you hear his R&B Top 10s Never Too Much; Don't You Know That?; Stop to Love; There's Nothing Better Than Love; I Really Didn't Mean It; Power of Love/Love Power; Don't Want to Be a Fool; the Rush; Sometimes It's Only Love, and more of the finest moments from the late, legendary Luther Vandross.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 92,539
  • UPC: 886976226923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)