Betty Grable Sweetheart of The Silver Screen

Get email alerts for Betty Grable
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $6 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZCCH 0007
Brand New
Related products:
Three Came Home for $5.95

CD Details

  • Released: February 9, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collector's Choice


  • 1.My Heart Tells Me
  • 2.Song Of The Islands
  • 3.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 4.Cuddle Up A Little Closer
  • 5.Put Your Arms Around Me
  • 6.You'll Never Know
  • 7.Embraceable You
  • 8.No Love, No Nothin'
  • 9.I Had The Craziest Dream
  • 10.You Do
  • 11.Changing My Tune
  • 12.Acapulco
  • 13.What Did I Do?
  • 14.I Can't Begin To Tell You

Product Description:

Title: Sweetheart Of The Silver Screen Artist: Betty Grable

She will forever be the pinup with the million dollar legs, but Betty Grable was also an underrated actress, a fine performer and—as this 14-track collection shows—a very fetching singer in her own right. In fact, when she sings 'Cuddle Up a Little Closer' or 'Put Your Arms Around Me', you're quite likely to have the urge to do EXACTLY as the song says! Other numbers: 'My Heart Tells Me; Song of the Islands; It's Only a Paper Moon; You'll Never Know; Embraceable You; No Love, No Nothin'; I Had the Craziest Dream' with Dick Powell; 'You Do; Changing My Tune; Acapulco; What Did I Do?', and 'I Can't Begin to Tell You'. A 'Collectors' Choice Music' exclusive!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,668
  • UPC: 617742105124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)