Dusty Springfield 5 Classic Albums (5-CD)

5 Classic Albums (5-CD)
Get email alerts for Dusty Springfield
CYBER WEEK SALE: $25.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $1.79 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  6A5XA
on most orders of $60+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: February 26, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mama Said
  • 2.You Don't Own Me
  • 3.Do Re Mi
  • 4.When The Love Light Starts Shining Thru His Eyes
  • 5.My Colouring Book
  • 6.Mockingbird
  • 7.Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa
  • 8.Nothing
  • 9.Anyone Who Had A Heart
  • 10.Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • 11.Wishin' And Hopin'
  • 12.Don't You Know

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Won't Be Long
  • 2.Oh No! Not My Baby
  • 3.Long After Tonight Is Over
  • 4.La Bamba
  • 5.Who Can I Turn To? (When Nobody Needs Me)
  • 6.Doodlin'
  • 7.If It Don't Work Out
  • 8.That's How Heartaches Are Made
  • 9.It Was Easier To Hurt Him
  • 10.I've Been Wrong Before
  • 11.I Can't Hear You
  • 12.I Had A Talk With My Man Last Night
  • 13.Packin' Up

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
  • 2.Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
  • 3.Another Night
  • 4.Mr. Dream Merchant
  • 5.I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You
  • 6.Love Power
  • 7.This Girl's In Love With You
  • 8.I Only Wanna Laugh
  • 9.Who (Will Take My Place)?
  • 10.I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
  • 11.Morning (Bom Dia)
  • 12.Second Time Around

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Just A Little Lovin'
  • 2.So Much Love
  • 3.Son Of A Preacher Man
  • 4.I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
  • 5.Don't Forget About Me
  • 6.Breakfast In Bed
  • 7.Just One Smile
  • 8.The Windmills Of Your Mind
  • 9.In The Land Of Make Believe
  • 10.No Easy Way Down
  • 11.I Can't Make It Alone

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Lost
  • 2.Bad Case Of The Blues
  • 3.Never Love Again
  • 4.Let Me Get In Your Way
  • 5.Let's Get Together Soon
  • 6.Brand New Me
  • 7.Joe
  • 8.Silly Silly Fool
  • 9.The Star Of My Show
  • 10.Let's Talk It Over

Product Description:

2016 five CD set containing a quintet of classic albums by the legendary British vocalist: A Girl Called Dusty, Ev'rythings Coming Up Dusty, Dusty... Definitely, Dusty In Memphis and From Dusty... With Love. The CDs are housed in mini LP sleeves and packaged into a new slim-line slipcase. Dusty was arguably the most recognizable female pop singer to ever emerge out of Britain. Her legendary career spanned four decades and notched 25 Top 20 singles.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,830
  • UPC: 600753635469
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)