Johnnie Ray The Very Best of Johnnie Ray: 50 Original Recordings (2-CD)

The Very Best of Johnnie Ray: 50 Original
Get email alerts for Johnnie Ray
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $4 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
11 copies available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZDAY 301
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 26, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: One Day Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Just Walking In The Rain
  • 2.Cry
  • 3.Yes, Tonight Josephine
  • 4.Hey There
  • 5.Up Above My Head (I Hear Music In The Air)(With Frankie Laine)
  • 6.Build Your Love (On A Strong Foundation)
  • 7.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 8.Please, Mr. Sun
  • 9.Look Homeward Angel
  • 10.All I Do Is Dream Of You
  • 11.A Full Time Job (with Doris Day)
  • 12.A Heart Comes In Handy
  • 13.Hernando's Hideway
  • 14.Parade Of Broken Hearts
  • 15.I've Got So Many Million Years
  • 16.Nothing Goes Up Without Coming Down
  • 17.Who's Sorry Now
  • 18.Paths Of Paradise
  • 19.You're All That I Live For
  • 20.What's The Use
  • 21.Street Of Memories
  • 22.All Of Me
  • 23.Broken Hearted
  • 24.Going, Going Gone!
  • 25.I'll Never Fall In Love Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Little White Cloud That Cried
  • 2.Such A Night
  • 3.Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • 4.Somebody Stole My Gal
  • 5.Faith Can Move Mountains
  • 6.Ma Says, Pa Say (with Doris Day)
  • 7.Glad Rag Doll
  • 8.If You Believe
  • 9.Good Evening Friends (with Frankie Laine)
  • 10.Song Of The Dreamer
  • 11.Papa Loves Mambo
  • 12.I'm Gonna Walk And Talk With My Lord
  • 13.Flip, Flop And Fly
  • 14.Love Me (Baby Can't You Love Me)
  • 15.Nobody's Sweetheart
  • 16.Please Don't Talk About Me
  • 17.No Regrets
  • 18.Satisfied
  • 19.To Ev'ry Girl To Ev ry Boy
  • 20.You Don't Owe Me A Thing
  • 21.Tell The Lady I Said Goodbye
  • 22.A Lover's Question
  • 23.An Orchid For The Lady
  • 24.Up Until Now
  • 25.You'd Be Surprised
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,531
  • EAN: 5060255183014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)