Michael Blake Fulfillment

Get email alerts for Michael Blake
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.09 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6A6J9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 4, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Songlines


  • 1.Sea Shanty
  • 2.Perimeters
  • 3.The Ballad of Gurtid Singh
  • 4.Arrivals
  • 5.Departures
  • 6.Battle at Baj Baj / Exaltation
  • 7.The Soldier and the Saint

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Blake (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Ron Samworth (electric guitar, banjo); Peggy Lee (cello); J.P. Carter (trumpet, electronics); Chris Gestrin (piano); Dylan van der Schyff (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: John Raham.
Liner Note Author: Michael Blake .
Recording information: 24 Bits/96K (07/13/2015-07/14/2015); Afterlife Studio, Vancouver, BC (07/13/2015-07/14/2015).
Photographer: Jordan Bent.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 774355161524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)