COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

The Dickies Live Destruction

Get email alerts for The Dickies
MASSIVE CD SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $8 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZDP 61746
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 4, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • 1.I'm Ok, You're OK
  • 2.Night In White Satin
  • 3.Give It Back
  • 4.Paranoid
  • 5.Manny, Moe & Jack
  • 6.You Drive Me Ape
  • 7.Poodle Party
  • 8.Wagon Train
  • 9.She's a Hunchback
  • 10.Curb Job
  • 11.Gigantor
  • 12.Banana Splits (The Tra Tra La Song)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Ciaron Lee Marlow.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,443
  • UPC: 030206174625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)