Illinois Jacquet Volume 38 - Illinois Jacquet & His Orchestra

Get email alerts for Illinois Jacquet
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $8 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZGER 224002
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 16, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Original Long Play


  • 1.Love Is Here to Stay
  • 2.Empathy
  • 3.East of the Sun
  • 4.Cool Bill
  • 5.Sophia
  • 6.Stardust
  • 7.Learnin' the Blues
  • 8.Honeysuckle Rose

Product Description:

Personnel: Illinois Jacquet (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Irving Ashby (guitar); Harry "Sweets" Edison (trumpet); Al Bartee (drums).
Recording information: Los Angeles, CA (09/16/1955).
Unknown Contributor Role: Gerald Wiggins .
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,555
  • UPC: 4011222240026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)