COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Jordan Smith Something Beautiful

Get email alerts for Jordan Smith
MASSIVE CD SALE: $7.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $6.18 (44% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6A8JK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Republic


  • 1.Over the Rainbow
  • 2.Stand in the Light
  • 3.You Are So Beautiful
  • 4.Beautiful
  • 5.Angel
  • 6.And So It Goes
  • 7.Amazing Grace
  • 8.I Got to Be Me
  • 9.Settle
  • 10.What Now
  • 11.Ain't Got Far to Go
  • 12.Beautiful Things

Product Description:

Standing out as the highest-selling artist from NBC's EMMY AWARDr-winning The Voice, in under six months Jordan Smith has sold over 1 million singles. His previous album debuted #11 on the Billboard Top 200. Smith recently collaborated with GRAMMY Award Winning producer/writer David Foster and Grammy Nominated producer/writer Stephan Moccio. This new album features a compilation of covers and originals, giving listeners a taste of the timelessness of Jordan's music.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 121,189
  • UPC: 602547802989
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)