T-Connection The Best of T-Connection: At Midnight

Get email alerts for T-Connection
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $0.68 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VA44
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Hot Productions


  • 1.Do What You Wanna Do
  • 2.Disco Magic
  • 3.Go Back Home
  • 4.Got To See My Lady
  • 5.Peace Line
  • 6.At Midnight
  • 7.On Fire (Getting Higher)
  • 8.Ecstasy
  • 9.Let's Do It Today
  • 10.Choosing
  • 11.That's Love
  • 12.Born To Boogie
  • 13.Midnight Train
  • 14.Love Supreme

Product Description:

Personnel: David Mackey, Monty Brown (guitar); Theophilus "T" Coakley (keyboards); Tony Flowers (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Cory Wade; Alex Sadkin.
Photographer: Francesco Scavullo.
Arrangers: Cory Wade; Alex Sadkin; T-Connection.
This is miles ahead of T-Connection's diluted regular releases which suffered from an overabundance of weak material. These tracks feature the group at their best, especially on "Do What You Wanna Do," "Disco Magic," "Go Back Home," "On Fire (Getting Higher)," and "At Midnight." A good cherry picking of T-Connections' finest. ~ Andrew Hamilton

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 053993003220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)